Pay It Forward

Recently, I received a white orchid for my office. It was a kind gesture, and really warmed my heart. Unfortunately there are no windows in my office, and I am not there for days at a time. A few weeks later, when a friend shared some terrible news she had just received, I decided to take my beautiful orchid over to her house… She was just as grateful to receive it as I had been, and see needed it more than I did! Sometimes we are in NEED of an orchid, and sometimes we are supposed to GIVE the orchid (maybe within the same week!). In these troubling times it’s important to remember to #PayItForward#LoveOthers, and #BeGrateful.

Have a blessed day everyone!

Love,

#TheSarahMooreTeam – 704.706.4160
www.weopenmoredoors.com

 

white-orchid

Leave a Reply

